FUDutse Revised Academic Calendar Released, 2018/2019 Session

;

This is to inform all students and staff of the Federal University Dutse (FUDutse), that the management of the university has released the revised academic calendar for the first semester and second semester, 2018/2019 academic session.

FUDutse Academic Calendar
FUD logo
FUDutse revised academic calendar for the 2018/2019 session is as shown below;

FUDutse Academic Calendar for 2018/2019 Session

Dates
Activity
Monday, 11th March, 2019
i. Resumption/Continuation of 1st Semester, 2018/2019 session;
ii. Continuation of Late Registration for Returning Students;
iii. Continuation of Registration for New Students;
iv. Resumption of Lectures for all Students.
Saturday, 16th March, 2019
End of Late Registration for Returning Students.
Monday, 18th to Saturday,23rd March, 2019
Late Registration for New Students
Wednesday, 27th March, 2019
8th Matriculation Ceremony
Monday, 6th to Saturday, 18th May 2019
1st Semester Examination for 200 Level and above Students
Monday, 20th May to Saturday, 1st June 2019
1st Semester Examination for 100 Level Students
Monday, 3rd to Saturday, 8th June, 2019
Inter-Semester Break
Monday, 24th to Saturday, 29th June 2019
Students’ Community Service
Monday, 9th to Saturday, 21st September, 2019
2nd Semester 2018/2019 Examinations for all Students
Saturday, 28th September, 2019
End of 2018/2019 Academic Session

Comments

Like Us On Facebook

You May Also Like