KUST Wudil Academic Calendar For 2017/2018 Session Released (Reviewed)

;

Kano State University of Science and Technology, (KUST), Wudil Reviewed Academic Calendar For 2017/2018 session is out. See KUST Wudil academic calendar below.

KUST Wudil Academic Calendar
KUST logo
According to KUST Wudil Academic Calendar, lectures for the 2nd semester of 2017/2018 session will commence on March 4th, 2019.

KUST Wudil Revised Academic Calendar for 2017/2018 Session

First Semester
DATE
DURATION
ACTIVITY
Monday, 11th February, 2019
Resumption of academic activities
Wednesday, 13th – Sunday, 24th February , 2019
12 Days
Completion of computation of First SemesterExamination Results
Monday, 25th February, – Sunday, 3rd March, 2019
7 Days
Departmental Board Meetings
Monday, 4th – Sunday, 10th March, 2019
7 Days
Faculty Board Meetings
Monday, 11th – Sunday, 17th March, 2019
7 Days
SBC Meetings on Results
Tuesday, 19th – Thursday,21st March, 2019
3 Days
Senate Meetings on Results
Monday, 4th March, – Friday, 26th April, 2019
8 weeks
Commencement of Lectures for Second Semester:
  • Add & Drop:Monday, 10th – Friday, 16th March, 2019
  • Good Friday & Easter Monday Holidays: Friday, 19th & Monday, 22nd April, 2019
  • May Day:Wednesday, 1st May, 2019
Monday, 29th April – Saturday, 18th May, 2019
3 weeks
Second Semester Examinations for all Levels




Monday, 20th May, – Friday, 21st June, 2019
5 weeks
SIWES for Level 300 students
Monday, 20th – Friday, 31st May, 2019
2 weeks
Submission of Request for Incomplete Status
Monday, 20th – Friday, 31st May, 2019
2 weeks
Marking and Computation of Results
Wednesday, 5th – Monday, 10th June , 2019
5 Days
Departmental Board Meetings
Tuesday, 11th – Saturday, 15th June, 2019
5 Days
Faculty Board Meetings
Monday, 17th – Friday, 21st June, 2019
1 week
SBC Meetings on Results
Tuesday, 25th – Thursday,27th June, 2019
3 Days
Senate Meetings on Results
Sunday, 16th June, 2019
2018/2019 Academic Session Begins

Comments

Like Us On Facebook

You May Also Like