UNILAG Revised Academic Calendar For 2017/2018 Session

;

Authorities of University of Lagos (UNILAG) has published a revised academic calendar for the 2017/2018 Academic Session.
UNILAG
In view of this, academic activities for the remaining part of the semester will run as follows;.


UNILAG FIRST SEMESTER REVISED ACADEMIC CALENDAR FOR 2017/2018 ACADEMIC SESSION
1. Sunday, 25th March, 2018 - End of Editing of Courses
2. Friday. 20th April. 2018 - Lectures End
3. Monday, 23rd April - Friday, 27th April, 2018 - Lecture free / GST week (1 week)
4. Monday, 30th April - Saturday, 12th May, 2018 (2 weeks) - Undergraduate Exams in all Faculties
5. Monday 14th May - Saturday. 19th May, 2018 (1 week) - Examination in Core Courses in Faculty of Education
6. Saturday, 19th May, 2018 - End of Semester/Students Depart
7. Monday, 21st May - Friday. 25th May, 2018 (1 week) - First Semester Break
8. Thursday, 21st June, 2018 -Commences (4 weeks after exams) - Consideration of Results by BCOS
9. Wednesday 27th June, 2018 - Senate meeting for Consideration of Results.

Comments

Like Us On Facebook

You May Also Like