FUOYE Pre-Degree Academic Calendar For 2017/2018 Session

;
Federal University Oye-Ekiti (FUOYE) has released the approved pre-degree academic calendar for first and second semester, 2017/2018 academic session.
FUOYE logo
FUOYE Pre-degree Academic Calendar


Resumption of Pre-Degree students
Monday 30th October, 2017.
Orientation Programme for Pre-Degree Students
Thursday 9th November, 2017.
Registration for Pre-Degree Students Continues
Monday 30th October, 2017-Friday 10th November, 2017.
Lectures begin for Pre-Degree Students
Monday, 13th November, 2017.
Mid Sessional Test for Pre-Degree Students
Friday 15th December 2017- 5th January, 2018.
Resumption of Lectures
Monday 8th January, 2018.
First Semester Examination
Monday 12th – Friday 16th March, 2018.
FIRST SEMESTER BREAK
Friday 16th March to Friday, 30th March 2018
Commencement of Lectures for Second Semester
Monday 2nd April to Friday, 20th July 2018
End of Lectures
Friday, 20th July 2018
Second Semester Examination
Wednesday 25th March to Friday, 27th July 2018

Comments

Like Us On Facebook

You May Also Like