Prove you're human!

Fed Poly Nasarawa HND Full-time, Pre-ND & IJMB Admission Forms Are Out - 2018/2019


This is to inform the general public that the Federal Polytechnic Nasarawa has announced its admission into Full-time HND, Pre-ND and IJMB programmes for the 2018/2019 academic session.

See also: 
List of Polytechnics whose HND Admission Forms are out for 2018/2019
List of Schools whose Post-UTME / Admission Screening forms are out for 2018/2019 session
Fed Poly Nasarawa logo
Applications are invited from suitably qualified candidates for admission into the afore-mentioned programmes run by the Polytechnic.

Available Full-time HND Programmes

School of Engineering Technology
Electrical/Electronics Engineering Technology with options:
Power and Machines
Electronics and Telecommunication
Mechanical Engineering Technology with option in Manufacturing
Agricultural Engineering Technology with options in:
Farm Power
Post Harvest

School of Applied Sciences
Science Laboratory Technology with options in:
Applied Chemistry
Physics Electronics

School of Information and Technology
Computer Science
Office Technology and Management
School of Environmental Studies
Architectural Technology
Building Technology
Quantity Surveying
Urban and Regional Planning
Estate Management

School of Business studies
Business Administration and Management.
Banking and Finance

HND: National Diploma (ND) in the relevant fields from recognized Polytechnics with at least Lower Credit plus at least five (5) credits in GCE O’Level, SSCE or its equivalent in relevant subjects including Mathematics and English Language, and minimum of one year post qualification industrial attachment.

Pre-ND: At least five (5) credits in the GCE O’Level, SSCE, NECO, or its equivalent in the relevant subjects including Mathematics and English Language. Candidates will be required to sit and pass the Unified Tertiary Matriculation Examination (UTME). The programme is strictly for applicants from educationally less developed States i.e. Adamawa, Bauchi, Bayelsa, Benue, Borno, Cross River, Ebonyi, Gombe, Jigawa, Kaduna, Kano, Katsina, Kebbi, Kogi, Kwara, Nasarawa, Niger, Plateau, Rivers, Sokoto, Taraba, Yobe and Zamfara States

IJMB: Five (5) CREDITS at not more than TWO SITTINGS in relevant subjects to include both English and Mathematics.

Application forms are obtainable on successful payments on the Remita platform. Applicants may use their debit cards (Interswitch, Verve, Mastercard etc) or make cash payments at the bank to get an RRR-code to be used on the platform.
A non-refundable fee is required as follows:
HND - 5,000
Pre-ND - 4,000
IJMB - 4,000

Candidates are to then proceed to begin their application process

Application Deadline
The deadline for submission of applications is August 3rd, 2018.

Like us on Facebook for more updates @


Follow Us On Twitter

You May Also Like