Prove you're human!

List of Courses Offered in Ritman University (RU)


University’s Name: Ritman University. Location: Ikot Ekpene, Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria. Official Website:


In this article, you would get to know all the undergraduate degree courses and programmes offered in Ritman University (RU).


courses offered in ritman university

Ritman University is a private university located in Ikot Ekpene, Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria. The university was granted a license to operate as the 58th private university in Nigeria by the National Universities Commission (NUC) on 5th March, 2015. The motto of Ritman University is

The list of courses offered in Ritman University are as follows;

List of Courses Offered in Ritman University

Faculty of Natural and Applied Sciences

·        B.Sc. in Biochemistry

·        B.Sc. in Biology

·        B.Sc. in Chemistry

·        B.Sc. in Computer Science

·        B.Sc. Cyber Security

·        B.Sc. Industrial Chemistry

·        B.Sc. Mathematics

·        B.Sc. Microbiology

·        B.Sc. Physics

·        B.Sc. Software Engineering


Faculty of Social and Management Sciences

·        B.Sc. Accounting

·        B.Sc. Banking and Finance

·        B.Sc. Economics

·        B.Sc. Industrial Relations and Personnel Management

·        B.Sc. Mass Communication

·        B.Sc. Political Science and Public Administration

·        B.Sc. Sociology

·        B.Sc. Management


Faculty of Humanities

·        B.A. History and International Studies

·        B.A. Language and Literary Studies


Follow Us On Twitter

You May Also Like