UNILAG Toxicology Test Schedule For Newly Admitted Students, 2018/2019 Session

;

This is to inform all the 2018/2019 new students of the University of Lagos (UNILAG) that the management of the institution has released the schedule of Toxicology Test.

UNILAG Toxicology Test Schedule

UNILAG Toxicology Test Schedule

The Dean, Student Affairs Division has outlined the following as the schedule for toxicology test for newly admitted students:
S/N
DATE
FACULTY
1.
Thursday, January 17 and Friday, January 18, 2019
Arts
2.
Monday, January 21 – Friday, January 25, 2019
Science, Pharmacy & College of Medicine
3.
Monday, January 28 – Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Engineering
4.
Wednesday, January 30 – Thursday, January 31, 2019
Social Sciences
5.
Friday, February 1 and Monday, February 4, 2019
Environmental Sciences
6.
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Law
7.
Wednesday, February 6 – Thursday, February 7, 2019
Management Sciences
8.
Friday, February 8 and Monday, February 11, 2019
Education

Comments

Like Us On Facebook

You May Also Like