Prove you're human!

NYSC Bans Graduates of Cotonou Universities, Others from Taking Part in 2021 Orientation Course


The National Youth Service Corps (NYSC) has banned graduates from Cotonou Universities, a university in Niger and Cameroun from partaking in the 2021 batch orientation course. See details below.

cotonou universities
NYSC logo

The management of the National Youth Service Corps (NYSC) has banned eight foreign universities in the Republic of Benin, Niger, and Cameroon from taking part in the 2021 Batch A orientation course.

Most of the banned universities are said to be awarding degrees to students a few months after matriculation.

Although the NYSC management did not provide enough reasons for its decision, its circular (dated Friday, March 5 2021) to state/FCT coordinators, informed all D&R and foreign-trained verification officers in states to take note of the under listed schools.

The affected universities include:

  1. Al-Nahda International University (Niger Republic)
  2. Ecole Superieur Sainte Felicite (Benin Republic)
  3. Ecole Superieur D Administration et DEconomics (Benin Republic);
  4. Ecole Superieur DEnseignement Professionelle Le Berger – ESEP Le Berger (Benin Republic)
  5. Ecole Superieur St. Louis DAfrique (Benin Republic)
  6. Institute Superieur de Comm.
  7. Dord Et De Management – ISFOP (Benin Republic)
  8. International University, Bamenda (Cameroon)


Follow Us On Twitter

You May Also Like